Thank you

Today marks the one year anniversary of this blog! I want to thank all of my readers for their support and their constructive criticism. This community is amazing and it makes me incredibly happy to be able to share my work on this platform. I know that for some this might not be much, but it means a lot to me to know that I am read and understood around the world.

Writing is the best way I found to cope, the most beautiful way I found to heal. It makes me see a beautiful world. You are part of this process, and for that I thank you.

tumblr_njele2dg0R1qzi9p6o4_1280

Leave a Reply :) Any feedback is welcomed!

