Call My Name

tumblr_n90p3s5bYY1txcb93o1_400

Call my name
Let the sweet sound melt like sugar on your skin
Let me lick it off
Let me embrace the edge of your being

Call my name
Let the stars stream down upon your face
In the dark night, full of silent loving
Believe in the endlessness of my kisses

Call my name
Remember me in the beating of hearts
La fragile chorégraphie de nos corps enlacés
Et rappelle moi, depuis le fond de l’oubli

Call my name
Dans la langue qui est tienne
Dans les sons qui t’habitent
Ramène moi au fond de toi

Call my name
La pluie s’écoule sur nos visages
Et les corps continuent de chuter
Aime moi, avant que cela ne devienne trop facile
Aime moi
Aime moi

Leave a Reply :) Any feedback is welcomed!

