Change of Course

The change of course
A moment of uncertainty
When life happens
I do not quite capture it
I will, in the future, rewind it, understand it
But it is slipery slope
A work of my craft which I have no hold on
I am in the course of living
I choose, I undergo the electricity
The crashing of two beings
Rewriting my life
For a moment
I feel the raw purity which soon will be stained
By the minds, the memories and our pride
A moment which we
Will crush into pure misery
But now
I am beyond the past and the future
I am another being, detached from the universe
I truly exist.

mr_nobody05

2 thoughts on “Change of Course

Leave a Reply :) Any feedback is welcomed!

